Chief Executive & Vice Chancellor | Professor Dr. Lily Chan

Deputy Vice Chancellor | –

Associate Vice Chancellor | Professor Dr. Lee Chew Ging

Dean of School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences | Associate Professor Dr. Thomas Chow Voon Foo

Dean of School of Business and Administration  | Mr. Prakash V. Arumugam

Dean of School of Science and Technology | –

Head of Centre for Foundation Studies | Ms. Jasmine Selvarani Emmanuel

Director of Centre for Graduate Studies  | Professor Dr. Anna Christina binti Abdullah

Registrar I Dr. Tie Hui Hui

Head of Centre for ODL Experiences  (COLE) | Associate Professor Dr. Dewi binti Amat Sapuan

Head of Quality Assurance and Government Relations | Pn. Mazlifah binti Mohiyaddin

Director of Human Resources | Pn. Surrayya binti Shuib

Head of Finance | Ms. Tan Chooi Cheng

Interim Director of Information Technology Services | Mr. Chee Ah Wong

Head of Learning and Library Services  | Ms. Chew Bee Leng

Head of Communications & Media Relations  | Ms. Agnes James

Director of General Services and Administration | –

Director of Marketing & Regional Centre Operations  | Mr. Chong Kong Hoong

Director of Penang Regional Centre | Ms. Ching Huey Ling

Director of Ipoh Regional Centre  | Ms. Ching Huey Ling

Head of Kuala Lumpur Regional Centre  | Dr. Mazlan bin Zainal

Director of Johor Bahru Regional Centre | Dr. Ng Peng Long

Director of Kuching Regional Centre  | Mr. Jimmy Chai Chin Nyan @ Chai Chin Ngan

Head of Bandar Utama Regional Support Centre  | Mr. Ryan Yong Seat Pao

We use cookies to give you the best experience.