School of Technology and Engineering Science Academic Team

Assoc Prof Ts Dr Sean Tan Koon Tatt – Dean & Assoc Prof in Manufacturing Engineering
PhD (Mechanical & Materials Engineering), MSc (Mechanical & Materials Engineering), B.Eng (Hons) (Manufacturing Engineering) (UKM)

Prof Abdul Rashid Abdul Aziz
PhD (Construction Management) (University of Reading), MSc in Construction Management (Brunel University), BSc Quantity Surveying (University of Reading)

Assoc Prof Ir Dr Arjuna Marzuki – Assoc Prof in Electronic Engineering
Ph.D. (Microelectronic Engineering) (Unimap), MSc (Electrical & Electronic Engineering) (USM), B.Eng (Hons) Electronic Engineering (Communications) (University of Sheffield)

Dr Teoh Ping Chow – Senior Lecturer
PhD in Manufacturing Engineering (Loughborough, UK) BEng(Hons) in Mechanical Engineering (UMalaya)

Dr Mohd Hezri Marzaki – Senior Lecturer
PhD (Electrical Engineering) (UiTM), BEng (Hons) (Electronic Instrumentation) (UiTM), Dip (Electrical Instrumentation) (UiTM)

Dr Nurul ‘Ulyani Mohd Najib – Lecturer
PhD (Project Management) (USM), MSc (Project Management) (USM), BSc (Hons) Housing, Building and Planning (Construction Management) (USM)

Dr Mohamad Hushnie Haron – Lecturer
PhD (Electrical Engineering) (UiTM); Master in Electrical Engineering (UITM); Diplom (FH) (FH Aalen)

Ts Dhanaletchmi A/P N.Narayanasamy – Lecturer
Master of Electrical Engineering (UNITEN), Bachelor (Hons) in Electrical & Electronics Engineering (UNITEN)

Dr Syabiha Binti Shith – Lecturer
PhD (Civil Engineering) (USM), MSc (Environmental Engineering) (USM), B.Eng (Hons) Civil Engineering (USM)

Dr Krishna Veni Selvan – Lecturer
PhD (Electrical Engineering) (UTM, Johor), MEng (Electronic and Computer Engineering) (UNIMAS), BEng (Hons) (Electronic and Computer Engineering) (UNIMAS)

We use cookies to give you the best experience.