NAMES                                                                EXT.              EMAIL

Prakash V. Arumugam                                        388               prakashva@wou.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Balakrishnan A/L Muniapan       404               balakrishnanm@wou.edu.my

Dr Loo Choo Hong                                              381               chloo@wou.edu.my

Chong Fook Suan                                               382               fschong@wou.edu.my

Yap Li Lian, Lilian                                                 386               llyap@wou.edu.my

Goh Pei Ling                                                        409               plgoh@wou.edu.my

Serena Kang Ah Geik                                          430               serenakang@wou.edu.my

Lalitha A/P Ramasamy                                         389               lalithar@wou.edu.my

Lim Peng Keat                                                      434               pklim@wou.edu.my

Ng Saw Khum                                                      415                skng@wou.edu.my

Kajari A/P B. Shankar                                          405               kajaribs@wou.edu.my

Dr Lim Gee Nee                                                   399              gnlim@wou.edu.my

Yeoh Koay Kheng                                                397                kkyeoh@wou.edu.my

Munyiswar Munisamy                                         400               munyiswarm@wou.edu.my

Christine Khoo Geok Ling 399 glkhoo@wou.edu.my

Tenku Nur Shahrul Hizam Tenku Izham 438 tnshahrulhizamti@wou.edu.my

Parimala Devi Dhivandram 442 parimaladd@wou.edu.my