NAMES                                                                  EXT.                    EMAIL

Ching Huey Ling                                                   148                      hlching@wou.edu.my    

Rina Julian Nazrin Julian                                      137                      rinajuliannj@wou.edu.my

Chung Mei Lin                                                       147                      mlchung@wou.org.my

Nurhayati bt Yusoff                                               232                     nurhayatiy@wou.edu.my

Letchimy Thiyagarajah (Rani)                               136                      letchimyt@wou.edu.my

Lehavathani Subramaniam                                   134                     lehavathanis@wou.edu.my

Sasikanth Mariappan                                             144                    sasikanthm@wou.edu.my

Cheah Kai Yang (Robin)                                         135                    robincheah@wou.edu.my

Cynthia Lim Ai Ling                                                133                    cynthialim@wou.edu.my

Lok Bee Ean                                                           465                   blloke@wou.edu.my

Natasha bt Md Nassir natashan@wou.edu.my

Teh Kim Kow                                                                                    kkteh@wou.edu.my