NAMES                                                                  EXT.                    EMAIL

Teh Kim Kow                                                          301                      kkteh@wou.edu.my

Ching Huey Ling                                                   148                      hlching@wou.edu.my    

Rina Julian Nazrin Julian                                      137                      rinajuliannj@wou.edu.my

Chung Mei Lin                                                        133                      mlchung@wou.org.my

Nurhayati bt Yusoff                                                135                      nurhayatiy@wou.edu.my

Letchimy Thiyagarajah (Rani)                               136                      letchimyt@wou.edu.my

Lehavathani Subramaniam                                   134                      lehavathanis@wou.edu.my

Sasikanth Mariappan                                             144                      sasikanthm@wou.edu.my

Lee I Lynn                                                               232                     illee@wou.edu.my

Loh Sau Lai (Xuenna)                                            147                       xuennaloh@wou.edu.my

Cheah Kai Yang (Robin)                                        232                     robincheah@wou.edu.my