NAMES                                                                  EXT.                    EMAIL

Rina Julian Nazrin Julian                                      137                      rinajuliannj@wou.edu.my

Chung Mei Lin                                                       147                      mlchung@wou.org.my

Nurhayati bt Yusoff                                               232                     nurhayatiy@wou.edu.my

Lehavathani Subramaniam                                   134                     lehavathanis@wou.edu.my

Sasikanth Mariappan                                            301                    sasikanthm@wou.edu.my

Tan Hak In (Jeniffer) 144 jeniffertan@wou.edu.my

Lau Ee Ling (Debra) 137 debralau@wou.edu.my

Mohd Ridhwan Chee Shariff 453 mdridhwancs@wou.edu.my

Natasha bt Md Nassir 451 natashan@wou.edu.my

Ching Huey Ling                                                   148                    hlching@wou.edu.my