NAMES                                                                  EXT.                    EMAIL

Teh Kim Kow                                                          301                      kkteh@wou.edu.my

Rina Julian Nazrin Julian                                      137                      rinajuliannj@wou.edu.my

Chung Mei Lin                                                        133                      mlchung@wou.org.my

Nurhayati Binti Yusoff                                            135                      nurhayatiy@wou.edu.my

Letchimy A/P Thiyagarajah                                   136                      letchimyt@wou.edu.my

Kong Chooi Yee                                                     148                      cykong@wou.edu.my

Lehavathani A/P Subramaniam                             134                      lehavathanis@wou.edu.my

Sasikanth A/L Mariappan                                       144                      sasikanthm@wou.edu.my

Lee I Lynn                                                                 232                    illee@wou.edu.my

Loh Sau Lai (Xuenna)                                                                         xuennaloh@wou.edu.my