NAMES                                                                  EXT.                    EMAIL

Teh Kim Kow                                                          301                      kkteh@wou.org.my

Rina Julian Nazrin Julian                                      137                      rinajuliannj@wou.edu.my

Chung Mei Lin                                                        133                      mlchung@wou.org.my

Nurhayati Binti Yusoff                                            135                      nurhayatiy@wou.edu.my

Letchimy A/P Thiyagarajah                                   136                      letchimyt@wou.edu.my

Tan Hak In (Jenny)                                                  148                      hitan@wou.edu.my

Tang Siew Chee (Linda)                                         232                     sctang@wou.edu.my

Lehavathani A/P Subramaniam                             134                      lehavathanis@wou.edu.my

Shalini A/P Krishnan                                               144                      shalinik@wou.edu.my